The 6500th blog visitor


my 6500th blog visitor

My blog (bugisumirat.wordpress.com) received its 6500th visitor on 24th June 2013. It was special for me, even though I never remark how many visitors were before. I had no idea until the 6500 number on my blog stats distracted my attention.

6500 is a huge number for me. I never thought to see my blog would be visited by around 6500 visitors. It’s been years to wait until my blog reached its 6500th visitor.

However, the 6500 number improve my motivation to keep blogging, blogging and blogging. More often, more frequent.

Hope I will be able to fulfill this will and keep sharing more positive information or thought to others through blogging.

Leave a Reply

