New performance of my blog


It seems my blog has other performance. Actually I don’t want to add another story to my blog. The last edition was to show or to announce about the birth of my first son, Ghia. I wanted to stop until that part of the whole story. I didn’t want to change his beautiful picture with another pictures. However I realized that live is still going on and the ‘dynamics’ is the key word how my blog has to be continued with another story. So, I changed my mind, I promise myself to renew my blog more often. You will be the witnesses how it goes. Perhaps the changing that will happen only the main stream of the blog. I think most of them is talking about Ghia. Please don’t get bored to read about him.
see you and thank you to become my place of sharing.
best regards,
Babab

2 Comments

  1. Thank you Claude,actually, Ghia is the name of my son. His full name is Ghia Nugraha Ilefensyah Bugiputra.I am Indonesian but now I live in Australia (for postgraduate study).Thanks anyway,Best wishes,Bugi (Bababna Ghia = Ghia’s father)

Leave a Reply

